- Press MENU, then touch Account Manager.
- Highlight the account you wish to delete. Ensure the account is highlighted .
- Touch Remove Account.
- Touch ClearSync.
- Touch the account you wish to delete.
- Touch Remove account.
- You will be prompted to accept the removal. If you touch Remove account again, all data relating to this account will be removed.
- Click the Account Selector icon .
- Click on the name of the account you wish to delete.
IMPORTANT: If you select Delete in the next step, all data relating to this acount will be removed.
- Select Delete.
- The account is removed.